Staff Members

All staff members can be contacted at our Outreach Office at 541-888-1048

Rachael Espy
Executive Director
Stephanie Blondell
Shelter Program Director
Karla Smith
DHS Co-Located Advocate
Diane Bliss
Shelter Advocate
Jessica Dance
Shelter Advocate
Emily Bolle-Van Loo
Campus & Outreach Advocate
Jame McCormick
Housing Advocate
Chuck Stepping
Battering Intervention Program Director
Cindee Stepping
Battering Intervention Facilitator
Scroll to Top